edible landscape

I am absolutely enamored with the latest pictures and recipe on Golubka, one of my favorite food blogs. Even though I strike a balance of 50/50, the raw food movement will always softly beckon to me. And sometimes I answer it by eating an entire papaya and falling into a coma (but mostly because papaya is soooo delicious in a gross way), which reminds me why I can’t do high raw. But if I had a mother/cook like this lady it’d be a different story.

My Favorite Things in the World:

Avocados
Landscapes
Coconut
Cream parfaits
Blueberries
Winning the Lottery

Five out of six ain’t bad, for this work of art. Maybe I’ll put aside a day to make this to christen my new place.

P.S. I’m reading Raw Food/Real World right now, after like a year of anticipation. I must get to NYC!

One thought on “edible landscape

Leave a Reply

